Equipo directivo

DirectoraSor Mª Ángeles Vergaradireccion@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Jefa de Estudios ESODª Concepción Cabellojestudioseso@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Jefa de Estudios EP-EIDª Ana Mª Pérezjestudiosepei@cevnsrosarioesur.es

Otro personal

Coordinador PastoralD. Luis Ángel Valdivielsolavaldivielso@cevnsrosarioesur.es
OrientadorD. Francisco Romeroorientacion@cevnsrosarioesur.es
SecretariaDª Pilar Rodríguezsecretaria@cevnsrosarioesur.es
ComunicacionesD. Emilio Muñoz secretaria2@cevnsrosarioesur.es

Ed. Infantil

Dña. Mónica Acostamacosta@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Rocío Barragánrbarragan@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. María Calzadillamcalzadilla@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Silvia Guisadosguisado@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Sor Isabel Mª Sánchez Pérezimsanchez@cevnsrosarioesur.es

Ed. Primaria

D. Ricardo Ballesterosrballesteros@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Estrella Bermúdezebermudez@cevnsrosarioesur.es
D. Enrique Castroecastro@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Isidora Castroicastro@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. María Del Vallemdelvalle@cevnsrosarioesur.es
D. Manuel Jesús Díazjdiaz@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Isabel Lópezilopez@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Margarita Lópezmlopez@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Julia Martínezjmartinez@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Gema Muñozgemam@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Tamara Muñoztamaram@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Mariola Naranjomnaranjo@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Ana Mª Pérezaperez@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Mª José Quidiellomjquidiello@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Carmen Sánchezcsanchez@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Ana Sosaasosa@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Inmaculada Tebaiteba@cevnsrosarioesur.es

Ed. Secundaria

D. Jorge Andradajandrada@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Pilar Bernabeupbernabeu@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Concepción Cabelloccabello@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Leticia Calolcalo@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Esther Calvoecalvo@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Carmen Camachoccamacho@cevnsrosarioesur.es
D. Enrique Castroecastro@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Amalia Lópezalopez@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. María Gutiérrezmgutierrez@cevnsrosarioesur.es
D. Jesús Machadojmachado@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Inmaculada Martínimartin@cevnsrosarioesur.es
D. Miguel Martínezmmartinez@cevnsrosarioesur.es
D. Román Matejarmateja@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Pilar Morapmora@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Lidia Muñozlidiam@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Mª José Parajónmjparajon@cevnsrosarioesur.es
D. Jesús Quidiellojquidiello@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Rocío Rodríguezrrodriguez@cevnsrosarioesur.es
D. David Rubiodrubio@cevnsrosarioesur.es
D. Héctor Carmelo Sanjuáncsanjuan@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Ana Sosaasosa@cevnsrosarioesur.es
D. José Luis Taboadajltaboada@cevnsrosarioesur.es
D. Luis Ángel Valdivielsolavaldivielso@cevnsrosarioesur.es

Equipo de Orientación

Sor Inmaculada Antónianton@cevnsrosarioesur.es
Dña. Inmaculada Ariasiarias@cevnsrosarioesur.es
D. Sergio Rodríguezsrodriguez@cevnsrosarioesur.es
D. Francisco Romerofromero@cevnsrosarioesur.es